The city from below

  • Included in CityPass
Orléans
la-ville-du-dessous-destination-orleans-val-de-loire-1-1402la-ville-du-dessous-destination-orleans-val-de-loire-2-1403la-ville-du-dessous-destination-orleans-val-de-loire-3-1404
Opening day(s)

Friday 05 April 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Tuesday 09 April 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Thursday 11 April 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Sunday 14 April 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Sunday 21 April 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 26 April 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Tuesday 30 April 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Tuesday 07 May 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Saturday 25 May 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Tuesday 04 June 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 21 June 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 28 June 2024

15:00 to 16:30

Presentation

Go back in time and discover the history that lies beneath your feet as you discover two Romanesque crypts from the 11th century, invisible to the naked eye.
  • :
    • Family visits
    • Pets not allowed
    • Included in CityPass
At a glance
  • Langue :
    • Français
  • Topic of the visit :
    • History
    • Unusual
    • Family
    • Catacombs
  • Rate :
    • 9€ / pers.
  • Mode of visit :
    • walking tour
  • Duration :
    • 1h30
  • Guaranteed departure with a minimum of :
    • 6 people
  • Registration :
    • Mandatory
  • Meeting point :
    • In front of Sainte-Croix Cathedral
Please note
  • Included in CityPass :
    • Included in CityPass

Availability