Fiesta Vélo - The mobile guinguette

Orléans
fiesta-velo-3-1552fiesta-v-lo-orl-ans-1525fiesta-v-lo-orl-ans-2-1526
Opening day(s)

Thursday 27 June 2024

16:00 to 17:00, 17:00 to 18:00 and 18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 04 July 2024

16:00 to 17:00, 17:00 to 18:00 and 18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 11 July 2024

16:00 to 17:00, 17:00 to 18:00 and 18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 18 July 2024

16:00 to 17:00, 17:00 to 18:00 and 18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 25 July 2024

16:00 to 17:00, 17:00 to 18:00 and 18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 01 August 2024

16:00 to 17:00, 17:00 to 18:00 and 18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 08 August 2024

16:00 to 17:00, 17:00 to 18:00 and 18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 15 August 2024

16:00 to 17:00, 17:00 to 18:00 and 18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 22 August 2024

16:00 to 17:00, 17:00 to 18:00 and 18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 29 August 2024

16:00 to 17:00, 17:00 to 18:00 and 18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 05 September 2024

16:00 to 17:00, 17:00 to 18:00 and 18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 12 September 2024

16:00 to 17:00, 17:00 to 18:00 and 18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 19 September 2024

16:00 to 17:00, 17:00 to 18:00 and 18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 26 September 2024

16:00 to 17:00, 17:00 to 18:00 and 18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 03 October 2024

16:00 to 17:00, 17:00 to 18:00 and 18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 10 October 2024

16:00 to 17:00, 17:00 to 18:00 and 18:00 to 19:00

Thursday 17 October 2024

16:00 to 17:00, 17:00 to 18:00 and 18:00 to 19:00

Presentation

A mobile guinguette for 10 to 15 people.
Participants sit face to face around a bar and share an unusual, cooperative and sporting experience. Come and pedal together over a friendly drink. A festive ride to enjoy with family, friends or colleagues.


Minimum height required: 1.50m
Please note: the ride can be cancelled up to 15 minutes before the start of the ride.
Minors must be accompanied by an adult.
  • :
    • Family visits
    • Pets not allowed
At a glance
  • Langue :
    • Français
  • Topic of the visit :
    • Unusual
    • Family
  • Rate :
    • 10€ / pers.
  • Mode of visit :
    • walking tour
  • Duration :
    • 30 min
  • Guaranteed departure with a minimum of :
    • 10 people
  • Registration :
    • Mandatory
  • Meeting point :
    • In front of the Tourist Office, 23 Place du Martroi
  • À partir de :
    • 16 ans
Please note
  • Please note :
    • In the event of bad weather, the visit may be cancelled without notice.
    • Pour tout renseignement : 02 38 24 05 05 ou infos@tourisme-orleans.com

Availability