A tour of discovery around old Orleans

  • Français
History, Family,
  • orleans-val-de-loire-tourisme-218-526
  • centre-ancien-orleans-998
  • Façades à pans de bois à Orléans
  • hotel-groslot-ingenie-736
  • Intérieur de l'Hôtel Groslot
  • Cathédrale Sainte-Croix d'Orléans
orleans-val-de-loire-tourisme-218-526centre-ancien-orleans-998Façades à pans de bois à Orléanshotel-groslot-ingenie-736Intérieur de l'Hôtel GroslotCathédrale Sainte-Croix d'Orléans
With your guide, walk the streets of the historic center of Orléans and retrace the history of its most beautiful monuments: the Sainte-Croix cathedral and the Groslot hotel.
Meeting-point in front of Orleans's Tourist Information Office, 23 Place du Martroi.

Length of visit: approx. 1½ hours.
Price: €8,50.

A minimum number of 6 people is required for this tour to go ahead.

'Free CityPass' fare is valid only on the CityPass day of use. The CityPass will be checked before the guided tour.

 Visit: in French only.
Opening day(s)

Saturday 10 December 2022

15:00 to 16:30

Wednesday 14 December 2022

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 16 December 2022

15:00 to 16:30

Thursday 29 December 2022

15:00 to 16:30

Saturday 31 December 2022

10:30 to 12:00

Friday 06 January 2023

10:30 to 12:00

Friday 13 January 2023

15:00 to 16:30

Saturday 21 January 2023

10:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 25 January 2023

15:00 to 16:30

Saturday 28 January 2023

10:30 to 12:00

Saturday 04 February 2023

10:30 to 12:00

Tuesday 07 February 2023

10:30 to 12:00

Sunday 12 February 2023

15:00 to 16:30

Tuesday 14 February 2023

10:30 to 12:00

Saturday 18 February 2023

10:30 to 12:00

Monday 20 February 2023

15:00 to 16:30

Friday 24 February 2023

15:00 to 16:30

Sunday 26 February 2023

15:00 to 16:30

Informations
  • Mode of visit :
    • walking tour